Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Integrative Obstetrics

Collaborative OB-GYNs and Midwives located in Jersey City, NJ

88 total reviews

Integrative Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayleen S.
Submitted 03/07/18
Great appt!
Xiaoyu W.
Submitted 03/05/18
Doctors and supporting staff are so nice and helpful. I like this place.
Yaniris S.
Submitted 03/01/18
i Love kristin, shes awesome !
Lilian C.
Submitted 02/26/18
Great place.
Kaelyn T.
Submitted 01/25/18
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Walter, Kristin Mallon and their whole team. They made my first pregnancy and the birth of my son the beautiful, empowering experience I had hoped it would be. I truly felt they were with me every step of the way — at every visit, they spent lots of time answering my questions and helping me prepare, and they were always available via email as well. Their office staff is friendly, helpful, responsive and also made me feel right at home. When it came time for the big day, Dr. Walter delivered my son in the most amazing way — she was a coach, a friend and a doctor all in one. I would highly recommend this warm, personal and professional practice to any of my girlfriends. Thank you for everything, Dr. Walter, Kristin and the team!
U-Landa B.
Submitted 01/14/18
Amazing office and staff! Everyone was extremely friendly and environment was comfortable. 1st Visit went really well and I am looking forward to the next. Happy I made the switch!
Elana L.
Submitted 01/07/18
Kristin is a rock star...I couldn't be any happier with the care I've received from her thus far. She is also extremely well respected by others in the community. I feel fortunate to have found her and her awesome practice!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great!
Veronica A.
Submitted 01/03/18
I loved Kristen. She was very sensitive and probed for a lot of information from me.
Holly I.
Submitted 12/22/17
This team is amazing! Everyone is very friendly and helpful, and always willing to answer any questions we have and assist in any way they can.
Tamara J.
Submitted 12/22/17
everyone is always so pleasant and helpful!
Karlyn C.
Submitted 12/22/17
Kristin is amazing! I highly recommend integrative obstetrics and mindful midwifery.
Kathy C.
Submitted 12/22/17
I’ve had a rocky but normal pregnancy. I’m thankful to CNM Kristin Mallon, Dr. Briza Walter and the staff for their emotional support.
Radhika K.
Submitted 12/13/17
Amazing , caring, and extremely accommodating!
Allison A.
Submitted 12/13/17
Staff is always super friendly. Getting to spend time with Kristen each time to discuss how everything is progressing is appreciated too!
Svenja W.
Submitted 12/08/17
It was great!
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/06/17
Kristin Mallon is the absolute best. Really listens to all questions and concerns and makes her patients feel comfortable and at ease during every visit. Thank you!
Valentina B.
Submitted 12/04/17
Great, as always!
Francine C.
Submitted 12/03/17
Always informative & a great experience
Brooke L.
Submitted 12/01/17
Always met with patience, compassion and thoughtful insights.