Testimonials and Reviews

Integrative Obstetrics

Collaborative OB-GYNs and Midwives located in Jersey City, NJ

88 total reviews

Integrative Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nice and patient
Xiaoyu W.
04/26/18
Kristin and her team are amazing. From pre-natal care to post-natal, her good energy and bedside manner is exceptional. We welcomed our second baby a month ago and the experience was calm and serene. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a midwife and doctor who will take them seriously and listen to their needs. Thanks Integrative OB!
Brandy P.
04/20/18
Excellent
Valentina B.
04/14/18
Very warm, knowledgeable and patient.
Julia J.
04/12/18
excellent
Kaitlin T.
04/12/18
Very polite and friendly staff.
Jada V.
04/08/18
Great!
Antonia C.
04/07/18
Kristen and staff are simply amazing!
Salsabiel M.
04/06/18
I am so happy I found a practice where everyone works together to ensure my baby and I are well taken care of. I never felt like I was just another patient! Thank you so much for making my first pregnancy a great experience!
Christine A.
04/03/18
Always a great visit! As first-time parents, my husband and I really appreciate Kristin's consultative approach to pre-natal care. The entire staff is friendly and efficient.
Rudan Z.
03/29/18
I love everything about this practice and tell every pregnant lady I know to come here! Our first was an amazing experience. Kristin was so helpful and supportive the whole way through. I wanted a natural non medicated childbirth and she helped me create my perfect birth scenario. Because of Kristin I had such a positive empowered birth experience. It couldn’t have gone any better than it did!! Now we are pregnant with surprise identical twins so our situation is a little different this time. We have had to meet and have appointments with the high risk doctor- Dr Abdelhak. I was hesitant at first because I only wanted to see Kristin but it’s no wonder why Kristin and Dr Abdelhak work together- they both are relatable, have great bed side manners, are easy to talk to, I could go on and on. We are close to the birth of our twins and I’m confident it will be just as amazing with this awesome team! And I cannot forgot the support staff- very friendly, accommodating and helpful- it’s also great everything is done at one location- appointments, ultrasounds etc. Thank you to integrative OB. You guys are the best!
Loni G.
03/27/18
excellent service every time!
Erica C.
03/27/18
I randomly came across Integrative OB online and saw it's very close to where we live and with great reviews. We tried a few times and I like the family-like environment they create for the moms and the staff are all nice and friendly. Kristin is professional with her rich experience in midwife and nutrition. We initially concerned if midwifery can handle the labor complication like c-section but great to know later that this clinic has a good team of MDs and midwife working together. It's my first child and Kristin is very supportive through my pregnancy and address my over concern and fear. I'm now 30 weeks and look forward to having a great labor experience with the support from Kristin and other doctors!
Qunyan L.
03/17/18
Fabulous as always!
Elana L.
03/17/18
Always excellent
Kaitlin T.
03/15/18
Always a great experience. Kristin tells us exactly what we need to know and spends time to listen to all of our questions.
Jamie R.
03/11/18
Extremely friendly staff, clean offices, and short wait time. Happy I found a greta doctor in my neighborhood!
Erica R.
03/09/18
Kristin and team gave me the confidence and support I needed to achieve the birth I hoped for. One-on-one time at every appointment put my mind at ease throughout my pregnancy. This practice is doing great work towards promoting natural childbirth in the hospital. It is possible! Truly the best of both worlds. Thank you!!!
Chelsea C.
03/08/18
Very fast and professional! Great overall experience!
Julia L.
03/07/18
Kristin is awesome. She is down to earth and relatable. She takes her time to listen and respond. She meets you where you are in this crazy scary and exciting process, without making you feel like you are bistander in it all.
Melissa A.
03/07/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours