Testimonials and Reviews

Integrative Obstetrics

Collaborative OB-GYNs and Midwives located in Jersey City, NJ

88 total reviews

Integrative Obstetrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Obstetrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Kristin Mallon and the whole team at Mindful Midwifery. I felt so taken care of throughout my whole pregnancy. When I went into labor, Kristin was there by my side through the whole process making me feel confident and coaching me throughout. She brought me such comfort. If we decide to have more kiddos, they will be the first people I call.
Whitney B.
05/27/18
I’m very pleased with the service provided and all the staff.
Alessia R.
05/26/18
Amazing as always!
Samantha L.
05/26/18
Great office, everyone was super nice and helpful
Bailey S.
05/25/18
Kristin is amazing. She is so well informed and really takes the time to answer all questions.
Jamie R.
05/24/18
Kristin was wonderful. She answered all of my questions and walked me through expectations of pregnancy. I’m excited to be working with her!
Brittany D.
05/22/18
I met with Kristin and received a very comprehensive first prenatal appointment. She answered all my questions and I got to see a scan of my little bean! I feel 100% comfortable with the staff and so happy I found this OB!
Lori P.
05/20/18
It was a great experience.
Samantha L.
05/17/18
I wanted to have an all natural unmedicated delivery of my baby girl and Kristin Mallon (midwife) and the team at Integrative OBGYN helped me to achieve my goal! I switched over to this practice from another midwife because I felt that I wasn't getting the support I needed. I'm so glad I switched! Kristin was always supportive and encouraging, but she also prepped me with realistic expectations and important information - all of which I believe was instrumental in my success. Though I mostly met with Kristin Mallon, all of the doctors in this group were great advocates for the kind of delivery I wanted. I got to meet all of them prior to my delivery. Dr. Resnikoff ended up being the doctor there on delivery day and she was absolutely wonderful - I didn't want her to leave the room! The secretaries, medical aids, and ultrasound technicians made every appointment smooth and answered any questions promptly. I also hired Jessica Parisik as a doula and she's part of the staff - so we were able to develop a good relationship with her because we saw her frequently at appointments. Overall, I'd come here again and I'd highly recommend this practice to anyone who is expecting a baby!
Kimberly B.
05/16/18
Everyone at Integratoce Obstetrics was kind and very professional.
Sydney S.
05/16/18
Always happy with my care.
Valerie Simone W.
05/16/18
Office was nice, staff was amazing and they were the only office in the area who had hours beyond 9-5. Definitely recommend!!!
Christina S.
05/09/18
Great practice, thoughtful and holistic practitioners. Doctors are very personable.
Jennifer B.
05/08/18
Great!
Samantha M.
05/08/18
Kristin is great. Throughout my whole pregnancy and labor she made me comfortable and confident that I could do it. Everything went as she said and went as smooth as she had predicted. Kristin prepared me for what was to come and made me feel like I was birthing with more of a friend that knew me rather then the typical patient/doctor relationship. Highly and happily recommend :)
Desiree D.
05/06/18
Love!
U-Landa B.
05/06/18
Nice !
Nidhi G.
05/03/18
Great!
Kaitlin T.
05/01/18
Thank you for taking the time to connect with us on birth control options, Kristin! Tom and I are so grateful to have you as our trusted advisor :) I can't say enough good things about your practice.
Lauren E.
04/27/18
Great first prenatal visit!
Christina N.
04/27/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours